Now Playing - Listen Live
Whom Shall I Fear? - Chris Tomlin
Born Again - Newsboys
Words - Hawk Nelson feat. Bart Millard
Who Loved You First - NewSong
Hello, My Name Is - Matthew West

Family Name Game

Upcoming names are…

Mon Aug 18 Jordan
Tue Aug 19 Abigail
Wed Aug 20 Ryder
Thu Aug 21 Harper
Fri Aug 22 Ashley

Mon Aug 25 Max
Tue Aug 26 Isabella
Wed Aug 27 Noah
Thu Aug 28 Sophia
Fri Aug 29 Dylan

Easy. Listen to Bryan and Brandi in the morning and when you hear your child’s name, give us a call. Or if you hear the name of your neighbor’s child, call them. It just might be their first introduction to KSGN. Here’s an opportunity to share a page from the family scrapbook…lifting up and encouraging families, the very core of our neighborhoods, communities and the world we live in.

What’s in a name? We’ll all find out in Family Name Game®.

Here are the rules for Family Name Game®.

Impact Partners Funding Hope

Stay Connected

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo
  • TuneIn
  • Contact Us
  • Google Plus
  • Youtube